Kanye West’s twin emailed me today…

Standard

“My name is XXXXXX XXXXXX also know as XXXXXX XXXXXXX and I did this [link] with Adobe Illustrator. I have received 30 new requests for work since I posted this just 24 hours ago, so I think you should see so you can say you had me in your contacts list back then.

I am with XXXXXXX XXXXXXX and we specialize in Web Design, Search Engine Optimization, Print Layout and We Love Marketing and love to piss off our clients competitors by stealing their clients. I am part of a network of people who know the ins and outs of online marketing and there is no one that is better. If you don’t believe me, try another company and then I will talk to you again when you are looking for another one.

Thanks for your time”

Leave a Reply

