I have a name…

Image

Dear spammer:

– I have a name. And it’s not “hi”.

– Your message definitely IS like one of the foreign emails that I get in my inbox every day.

– I would be open to see more info, but my common sense won’t let me.

– This is what makes Google happy: https://support.google.com/webmasters/answer/40349?hl=en. I especially like this quote: “Some companies claim to ‘guarantee’ high ranking for your site in Google’s search results.”

By the way, this is what I found when I googled “internet marketing experts know how to make google happy”: No results.

Best regards,

Bad. Pitches. Period.

Thank you for the submission, Anjlee Bhatt!

Leave a Reply

