Satisfaction? Not so sure about that…

I received this message on LinkedIn today and am shocked by the lack of etiquette. I barely know this person.

LinkedIn is a platform for business professionals. This means:

– You should always hide the names of your recipients in mass emails.
– Smileys are really a bad idea when you don’t know people.
– Take the time to read profiles. My LinkedIn summary says right at the beginning that I only accept pitches via my website.

To be honest, when I read the title of the email, I thought the guy meant something totally different! lol

Leave a Reply

