“I am stone headed but very soft heated.”

Standard

(Thank you to Sherry Gray for sharing this email with me.)

Hello dear,

I’m perfectly well. How are you? And how was your day? I hope that you are doing great and having a wonderful day and in good condition of health! And wish you find joy in everything you do which is the vital aspect of life. Well I don’t mind religion as long as I can get real friendship and ideal love from you then I am OK and satisfied. You may want to tell me some more about your religion. Well I like to know more about where you are? where are you now? I mean you’re origin country. If you don’t mind, I am really busy this period with my job load in the office. I really prefer write an email then chatting because am busy life time person

You really look nice, just what I’m looking for! How about we get to know each other a bit better and see what will happen. I saw your profile and you look nice. Are you single? OK

To start about myself, I am xxx xxx, I was born in xxx xxx, 1970, 45 yr. living and working in England . My father is late and Mum is in UK , born as British with USA background. I am working as a Petroleum Engineer here in London . I have work for years. Being a single person, working so much without having much time for myself most of my time spent in offshore and I just enjoy it though it’s very tiring. I love to chill out with my friends during weekends, go to mall, watching football and once a month I will going to my Mum’s house in xxxxxxxx to visit.

I am a Man who is hilariously funny, understanding, energetic, spontaneous and stone headed but very soft heated. I also a man with very strong principle and always try to take my religion along with me, wherever I go, whenever it is and with whoever I am. I respect different religion exist in this world because they hold similar teachings which brings peace to everyone and makes you a better man. It sounds a little boring…well that’s how I am when it comes into serious matter. I will tell you more about me as soon as you tell me a bit about you.

I am a man with so much understanding and I love who also appreciates understanding, honesty, love, care, and truth and serious minded. Have you been in United Kingdom?

Finally, I will wait to read for your response. And i hope to read from you soon What would you like to know about me feel free to ask. OK Have a pleasant day ahead of you over there.

Regards,
xxxx xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

